Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Al Garcia

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Noemi Ayala

Noemi Ayala

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been having Statefarm for years! Sara is the best. Very helpful answering all my questions, and always making sure we have the best service."
Profile photo of Christopher Dominguez

Christopher Dominguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariana has been nothing but excellent in helping me with my car and home insurance. Ariana is truly a professional and beyond knowledgeable at what she does. If she does not have the answer, she will be sure to find the answer for you to make sure you have your needs met. Her follow-through and commitment to customer service is truly valuable and I am thankful for her service. I strongly recommend this place in general, as they have all been very kind and caring in providing the best customer service."
Profile photo of Ruri Casillas

Ruri Casillas

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for 14 years have had 2 totaled losses and Sara Campos from the Al Garcia office has been a blessing in hard times, she’s knowledgeable and helpful at her job. Thank you Sara for making everything seem and feel so easy."
Profile photo of Jasmine G

Jasmine G

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say, I got great customer service from Ariana, she was so understanding and knowledgeable… She saved me some money too! She made me happy to have State Farm… Thanks again ❤️"
Profile photo of Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the honor of being aid by Ariana Aguilera and I had a smooth and thorough experience. She is very personable and would absolutely encourage any one with any questions or concerns. She simplifies and explains everything, and as a new insured driver, Ariana made my experience that much better."
Profile photo of tere mendiola

tere mendiola

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Modern Restoration Modern Restoration

Modern Restoration Modern Restoration

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team at Al Garcia’s office is the amazing specially Ariana Aguilera she’s the best!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Brian Macedo

Brian Macedo

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is nearby and the customer service is awesome as well as the knowledge that the sales representative Ernesto has. He helped me out when I needed to be assisted with a calm attitude and approached me with confidence and smile."
Profile photo of Juan Garibay

Juan Garibay

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office manager corrected a situation that had me in a difficult situation. She (Sara) went above and beyond to provide me with the resources I needed to continue with my litigation situation in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Magda Guevara

Magda Guevara

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Maricruz Rendon

Maricruz Rendon

February 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you need to find an insurance company that supports you, you will find it in this place and the staff is very friendly, and their prices are reasonable. (Original) Si necesitas encontrar una aseguradora que te respalde lo encontraras en este lugar y el personal muy amable, además sus precios son razonables."
Profile photo of Francisco Cereno

Francisco Cereno

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Miss Adriana Aguilera, for the great service and professionalism with which she treated me and made the new policy of my truck flow, I am very happy with the service, she is very kind, funny 😜 excellent, service, Thank you very much . Ariana Aguilera… (Original) Le quiero dar las gracias a la Señorita Adriana Aguilera, por el gran servicio y profesionalismo con el cual me atendió y hizo fluir la nueva póliza de mi camioneta, quede muy contento con el servicio es muy amable, graciosa 😜 excelente, servicio, Muchas Gracias. Ariana Aguilera…"
Profile photo of Ralph Lopez

Ralph Lopez

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good attention, there so good people"
Profile photo of Pablo Diaz

Pablo Diaz

October 11, 2021

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) No comment. (Original) Sin comentarios."
Profile photo of pedro zavala

pedro zavala

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good customer service"
Profile photo of Maricela Torres

Maricela Torres

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for auto and Home insurance for more than 10 years. Have had the pleasure of working with Sarah for years. She has provided the absolute best customer service. She is professional, friendly, super responsive in responding to your inquiries and she is like a 24/7 customer service assistance in which even if she needs to stay longer to help, she would rather help you than saying I’ll get back to you since we are in her schedule cut off time. Thank you Sarah for always taking care of your customers."
Profile photo of Iris Romero

Iris Romero

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara campos , has been taking great care of my family for approx 6years. She had met all my needs for my cars and home insurance. I will continue with Sara for many many more years. Thank you for everything State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessica Calvillo

Jessica Calvillo

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very please with the service I was given. They provide excellent customer service and answer all your questions. I loved speaking to Sara, she was very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful. I look forward to working with her and this office for years to come."
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love there great job and kindness very helpful when you need them"
Profile photo of Miriam Sanchez

Miriam Sanchez

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Sara Campos and Al's office for years and I love her attention to detail and her great customer Service."
Profile photo of ale campos

ale campos

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with the service I received and continue to get. Sara Campos was so helpful and informative. Great people., great service. I would definitely recommend Al-Garcia State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of junior Torres

junior Torres

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank sara campos for the excellent service and patience for all my questions highly recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Luisa Pimentel Rodriguez

Luisa Pimentel Rodriguez

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend agent, Sara Campos! She is very responsive, and attentive to your needs. She helped me get my car insured and walked me through the entire paperwork process and explanation."
Profile photo of Daniel Juarez

Daniel Juarez

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, always (Original) Muy profecionales , siempre"
Profile photo of Rigo Lagunas

Rigo Lagunas

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Huge help today came out a happy customer."