Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosslyn Sanchez

Rosslyn Sanchez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosslyn Sanchez
"Me encanto el trato he informacion que Ariana nos proporciono. Es muy amable y clara. En ningun otro lado te explican asi. Aunque estoy pendiente con mi papeleo, estoy ansiosa de volver y concretar."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Del Carmen

Elizabeth Del Carmen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Del Carmen
"Ari is the best! She was very attentive and detailed with all the questions I had regarding my insurance policy! Thank you so much! I definitely recommend her 💞"
Profile photo of Julio Bedolla

Julio Bedolla

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Bedolla
"Muy buen servicio por parte de Ariana Aguilera, se tomó el tiempo para explicarme cada una de mis pólizas y mejor aún darme los descuentos a los que calificaba, muy buen trato altamente recomendada."
Profile photo of America Gonzalez

America Gonzalez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by America Gonzalez
"Mmm Lissi, es muy buena en lo que hace tiene experiencia siempre contesta tus preguntas y esta al tanto de todo y t explica tus dudas.. t la recomiendo llega a hablar con ella."
Profile photo of Jacob Lozano

Jacob Lozano

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lozano
"Got me a great bundled rate for my auto insurance. Pleasure talking to Ariana."
Profile photo of Gustavo Alejandre

Gustavo Alejandre

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Alejandre
"Ariana provided exceptional service with all my needs. She understands her product and is very knowledgeable. I appreciate the attentiveness and hard work she puts in to help the customer. I have not had a good experience with other State Farm locations but this one makes up for it. Thank you for everything you do! Also to your kind co-workers 🙂"
Profile photo of Sully Ramirez

Sully Ramirez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sully Ramirez
"Ariana, Ernesto and the entire team are amazing. 💕 I’ve been a customer for 7 years and Ariana has been my agent. She knows how to explain everything to me in detail and without filter. And that’s what I love about her. Ari always goes above and beyond to assist me and all my referrals. Not only does she help to get the the best prices but also the best coverage and she explains in details their policy. Ariana has a lot of passion for what does, She gives reassurance and that’s what I love about her! 💝 Ernesto, he’s also a 💎. He’s always professional and very direct when it comes to your policy. He will also go above and beyond for you. He puts also his passion on what he knows and he’ll educate you on your policy. Al has a great team on 59th! ☺️ Always know that they are there for you. ♥️🖤"
Profile photo of Rigo Garcia

Rigo Garcia

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Garcia
"I visited the office last week and I was helped by Lizzy she was extremely helpful with getting me a quote and helped me get the best price she did an amazing job."
Profile photo of Kelly Zander

Kelly Zander

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Zander
"So happy I found Ariana. Of course she was knowledgeable but could even anticipate my questions and concerns. She took care of everything flawlessly!"
Profile photo of Jessica Flores

Jessica Flores

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Flores
"Nancy is a great agent very polite, professional and very knowledgeable always answering all my questions."
Profile photo of margarita orozco

margarita orozco

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by margarita orozco
"I received great service from Nancy Fuentes. She explained everything accordingly when giving me a quote. She was very friendly and her professional attitude was beyond. I highly recommend going to her for any questions or doubts, she explained things to me clear as water."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Arce

Jacqueline Arce

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Arce
"Sara Campos has been my Agent for years now. I am very happy and pleased with her assistance. She provides exemplary, dedicated quality customer service. I will continue to refer family and friends - Thank you for all your help Sara!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Martinez

Emanuel Martinez

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Martinez
"Great office ! Very respectful staff. I have been with them for 5 years now and I have never had an issue. They are always there when I have any questions or concerns. The point of an insurance company is to make you feel safe and secures. AL Garcia StateFarm does that."
Profile photo of Jose Garibay

Jose Garibay

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garibay
"I spoke with Ariana today, she assisted me with insuring one of my vehicles. Her customer service skills were great, she was able to answer all of my questions and I received my insurance information from her in a timely fashion. Thanks Ariana for all your help."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Aguilar

Elizabeth Aguilar

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Aguilar
"I have been a State Farm client for a few years. Ariana is such a big help. She’s always available to help out with my policies and answer all my questions. She provides great customer service, and very friendly."
Profile photo of sindyg1028

sindyg1028

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sindyg1028
"El mejor servicio que pueda Aver. Sara se toma el tiempo para siempre explicar y dejarte satisfecha al 100% siempre. No dudo en recomendarla siempre que puedo. Tengo más de 5 años con ellos y siempre me ayudan lo más que pueden! Gracias !"
Profile photo of Miguel Acevedo

Miguel Acevedo

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Acevedo
"I want to give this agency a 5 point star credit they do an incredible job.....Ernesto Rico spoke to me to be part of state farm insurance again....Ten years later and I'm back with state farm,..... I'm happy with state farm insurance....a million times better that any other insurance....👏👋👏👏👏👋👏out there"
Profile photo of Ayin Yvii

Ayin Yvii

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ayin Yvii
"Horrible agent - My policy was increased without warning or my acknowledgment. The young lady that works in the office (she was very polite!) also could not confirm why it was increased. I was able to complete a request through State Farm directly to revert back to my original policy. That was over a month ago and I still haven’t received any follow up from Al Garcia with an explanation. No professionalism at all."
Profile photo of Noemi Ayala

Noemi Ayala

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Ayala
"Great service, all was explained with detail. Sara is Amazing. Been with her for the last 10 yrs and she was great help with providing the best coverage to my Son. Thanks Sara!"
Profile photo of Jessica Zendejas

Jessica Zendejas

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zendejas
"I love Sara she always gives great customer service and is always willing to work with you and gives awesome recommendations"
Profile photo of Barry Jr

Barry Jr

December 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Barry Jr
"Terrible agent/staff. I had one simple question about adding another vehicle to my insurance. I searched for his contact information and saw that you could text/call/email. I did all three within one week and never received any response. With that being said, I changed my agent and contacted the new agent via email. I got an immediate response! I don’t like leaving bad reviews, but this service (or should I say, NO SERVICE) from this agent and staff was just ridiculous and very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Noemi Ayala

Noemi Ayala

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Ayala
"Been having Statefarm for years! Sara is the best. Very helpful answering all my questions, and always making sure we have the best service."
Profile photo of Christopher Dominguez

Christopher Dominguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dominguez
"Ariana has been nothing but excellent in helping me with my car and home insurance. Ariana is truly a professional and beyond knowledgeable at what she does. If she does not have the answer, she will be sure to find the answer for you to make sure you have your needs met. Her follow-through and commitment to customer service is truly valuable and I am thankful for her service. I strongly recommend this place in general, as they have all been very kind and caring in providing the best customer service."
Profile photo of Ruri Casillas

Ruri Casillas

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruri Casillas
"Have been with State Farm for 14 years have had 2 totaled losses and Sara Campos from the Al Garcia office has been a blessing in hard times, she’s knowledgeable and helpful at her job. Thank you Sara for making everything seem and feel so easy."
Profile photo of Jasmine G

Jasmine G

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine G
"What can I say, I got great customer service from Ariana, she was so understanding and knowledgeable… She saved me some money too! She made me happy to have State Farm… Thanks again ❤️"